INTROL-ENERGOMONTAŻ Sp. z o.o.

41-506 Chorzów
ul. 16 Lipca 12

Company’s details:

Share capital: 27 321 000,00 zł
NIP no.: 627-23-94-418
REGON no.: 276882374
KRS no.: 0000112159

Company’s bank account number:
Santander
Account no. 14 1090 2024 0000 0001 2031 4740




Phone number: 32 78 74 300
Fax: 32 78 74 301

Non-Public Health Care Facility NZOZ

Phone number: 32 24 10 200

Cogeneration

Karol Szotek Turn Key Project Manager, Proxy tel.: +48 32 787 43 09 e-mail: k.szotek@introlenergo.pl
Paweł Kozak Energy Project Coordinator tel.: +48 32 787 43 27 e-mail: p.kozak@introlenergo.pl

General contractor

Karol Szotek Turn Key Project Manager, Proxy tel.: +48 32 787 43 09 e-mail: k.szotek@introlenergo.pl
Paweł Kozak Energy Project Coordinator tel.: +48 32 787 43 27 e-mail: p.kozak@introlenergo.pl

Industrial Design Engineering

Małgorzata Skulich Industrial Engineering Design Manager tel.: +48 32 787 43 28 e-mail: m.skulich@introlenergo.pl
Marian Matys Electrical Design Manager tel.: +48 32 787 43 45 e-mail: marian.matys@introlenergo.pl

Energy Installations

Arkadiusz Skotnica Mechanical Assembly Manager tel.: +48 32 787 43 03 e-mail: a.skotnica@introlenergo.pl
Ryszard Jałowiecki Mechanical Assembly Senior Project Manager tel.: +48 32 787 43 80 e-mail: r.jalowiecki@introlenergo.pl
Waldemar Borowiecki Rybnik Power Plant Department Manager tel.: +48 32 739 1858 e-mail: w.borowiecki@introlenergo.pl

Mechanical Workshop

Szymon Matura Mechanical Workshop Manager kom.: +48 785 500 408 e-mail: s.matura@introlenergo.pl

Electrical-installations, instrumentation

Mateusz Goryczkiewicz Dyrektor ds. instalacji elektrycznych i automatyki tel.: +48 695 230 932 e-mail: m.goryczkiewicz@introlenergo.pl
Tomasz Zembaczyński Deputy Electrical Department Manager kom.: +48 603 075 939 e-mail: t.zembaczynski@introlenergo.pl
Marek Lempart Electrical Senior Tender Specialist tel.: +32 787 43 87 kom.: +48 695 390 162 e-mail: m.lempart@introlenergo.pl

Electrical workshop

Krzysztof Knapik Electrical Workshop Manager tel.: +48 32 789 30 21 e-mail: k.knapik@introlenergo.pl

Isotopie Technique

Borys Chmielewski Isotopie Technique Manager tel.: +32 789 01 52 kom.: +48 601 837 182 e-mail: bchmielewski@introl.pl b.chmielewski@introlenergo.pl